Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section.
Picture 1 Alison Roy Chair of Directors
Picture 2 Janet Grainger Chair of Directors - Juniors
Picture 3 Lorraine Stallard Chair of Directors - Infants
Picture 4 Robert Hanford Director
Picture 5 Nicholas Smalley Director
Picture 6 Shelley Liddell Director
Picture 7 Linda Garner Director
Picture 8 Jackie Donoghue Governor
Picture 9 Sue Powell Governor
Picture 10 Sarah Wareing Governor
Picture 11 Emily Worswick Governor
Picture 12 Emma Bellamy Director/Headteacher
Picture 13 Richard Cottam Director/Deputy Head - Juniors
Picture 14 Catherine Cotterill Director/Deputy Head - Infants
Picture 15 Mo Wilson Business Manager